C19

Mon 30th March 2020 – All Kidd Rapinet offices are closed until further notice.  Our solicitors are working from home with secure access to files.   Below we have detailed each solicitor by branch with their email address for your convenience.  If you need to call, please ring the main office numbers detailed below  We are all contactable within normal working hours and will be holding meetings by way of telephone or video conference in the usual way.  We can continue to support you with any area of law – whether that’s an existing instruction or something new.

Thank you for your support and please stay safe.

Kidd Rapinet Aylesbury – office open for business as usual – tel: 01296 509985

Reshma Sunnassee – rsunnassee@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Kalpana Curl – kcurl@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Richard Benz -rbenz@kiddrapinet.co.uk

John O’Shea – jO’Shea@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Kidd Rapinet Farnham – office open for business as usual – tel: 01252 308914

Emma Rowe – erowe@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Sarah Watts – swatts@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Alan Mason – amason@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Rebecca Panton – rpanton@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Lucy Eldred – leldred@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Lucie Wallbridge – lwallbridge@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Lauren Richardson-Kellam – lrichardson-kellam@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Kidd Rapinet High Wycombe – office open for business as usual – tel: 01494 611020

Gurvinder Sehra – gsehra@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Paul Taylor – ptaylor@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Keith Dixon – kdixon@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Catherine Banks – cbanks@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Claire Lancaster – clancaster@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Sunita Kang – skang@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Kidd Rapinet – London E14 – office open as usual – tel: 0207 205 2115

Graeme Bellenger – gbellenger@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Gooch Heer – gheer@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Chris Henniker – chenniker@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Yogesh Patel – ypatel@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Randeep Thethy – rthethy@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Marina Zvarykina – mzvarykina@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Philip Jackson – pjackson@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Philip Wild – pwild@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Kirsty Tufrey – ktufrey@kiddrapinet.co.uk

David Martin – dmartin@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Anthony Baptist – abaptist@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Richard Tymkiw – rtymkiw@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Simon Robeson – srobeson@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Richard Cruickshank – rcruickshank@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Kidd Rapinet Maidenhead – office open for business as usual – tel: 01628 436015

Kathryn Coyle – kcoyle@kiddrpainet.co.uk

Karl Haycock – khaycock@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Alex Norris – anorris@kiddrapinet.co.uk

David Goddard – dgoddard@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Emma Cranston – ecranston@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Martin McCabe – mmccabe@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Kasia Fuller – kfuller@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Mark Halliday – mhalliday@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Delwyn Souter – dsouter@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Simran Sehra – ssehra@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Kidd Rapinet Slough – office open as usual – Tel: 01753 532541

Phil Astles – pastles@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Cyrus Medora – cmedora@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Kanwar Bal – kbal@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Bernadette Noble – bnoble@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Lisa McGrath – lmcgrath@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Poonam Shah – pshah@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Richard Gamble – rgamble@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Sudesh Ghere – sghere@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Samantha Beasley – sbeasley@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Margaret Smith – msmith@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Samantha Griggs – sgriggs@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Theresa Nicholas – tnicholas@kiddrapinet.co.uk

Kulwinder Dhaliwal – kdhaliwal@kiddrapinet.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sarah WalkerC19